Meet Our Team

Lorrie Abel

Admin Assistant Gift Processing
909.748.8149
lorrie_abel@redlands.edu

Kelsey Bohlman

Admin Assistant
909.748.8154
kelsey_bohlman@redlands.edu

Wanda Fong

Admin Assistant Records Coordinator
909.748.8151
wanda_fong@redlands.edu

Laura Gallardo

Director of Donor Relations and Interim Director of Advancement Communications
909.748.8152
laura_gallardo@redlands.edu

Sue Gilleland

Director
909.748.8150

Tanya Koukeyan

Director of Research & Prospect Mgmt
909.748.8143
tanya_koukeyan@redlands.edu

Marissa Akins

Donor Relations Specialist
909.748.8269
marissa_akins@redlands.edu

Stephanie Hsieh

Advancement Data Analyst
909.748.8886
stephanie_hsieh@redlands.edu

Advancement Services

Location

Administration Building
108

Contact

909.748.8241
advancementservices@redlands.edu