Meet The Staff

Christopher Alvarez

Associate Director
909.748.8126
christopher_alvarez@redlands.edu

Amber De Massimo

Assistant Director
909.748.8011
amber_demassimo@redlands.edu

Terri Fusco

Events Manager
909.748.8346
terri_fusco@redlands.edu

Mary Littlejohn

Admin Assistant II
909.748.8011
mary_littlejohn@redlands.edu

Michele Nielsen

Archivist and Alumni Historian
909.748.8449
michele_nielsen@redlands.edu

Maritza Solis

Sr Admin Assistant
909.748.8248
maritza_solis@redlands.edu

Shelli Stockton

Director
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Alumni & Community Relations

Location

Alumni House
Second Floor

Contact

909.748.8011
877.UOR.ALUM (877.867.2586) Toll-free
alumni@redlands.edu