Town & Gown Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Christopher Alvarez   
Staff Liaison & Associate Director, Alumni Relations

Chris Walker        

Marcia Fagan
1st Vice President – Fundraising & Stewardship

Char Burgess      
2nd Vice President – University/Community Relations

Nick Fisher
3rd Vice President – Membership & Recruitment

Janet Grenda
Recording Secretary

Robert Dawes    
Financial Secretary

Board of Directors
Carol Appleton  (Honorary)  
Julie Byers 
Sandie Gallagher
Steve Garcia
Crista Hatfield
Al Hernandez       
Kathie Jenni       
Hillary Jenkins 
Renee Kern
Nancy Kuncl    (Honorary)      
Charissa Plymesser
Dawn Romo   
Lei Lani Stelle
Carignane von Pohle
Mara Winick

Want to become a member or give to Town & Gown?

Your membership strengthens the community.

Join and Support