Meet Our Team

Kevin Becker

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Sarah Beene

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8430
sarah_beene@redlands.edu

Bill Brown

Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers
909.748.8294
bill_brown@redlands.edu

Joe Buckley

Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
909.748.8405
joe_buckley@redlands.edu

Cody Carlson

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
cody_carlson@redlands.edu

Luis Chanure

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Denise Cline

Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
909.748.8400
denise_cline@redlands.edu

Kelly Cooper

Athletics Facilities Supervisor
909.748.8401
kelly_cooper@redlands.edu

Bri Davis

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
brianna_davis@redlands.edu

Jeff Depew

Assistant Swim Coach
909.748.8404
jeffrey_depew@redlands.edu

Summer DeVoré

Co-Head Cheer Coach
909.748.8437
summer_devore@redlands.edu

Bryan Ducey

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
bryan_ducey@redlands.edu

Jake Ducey

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Jim Ducey

Professor, Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.748.8402
jim_ducey@redlands.edu

Gilberto Fierro

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.8020
gilberto_fierro@redlands.edu

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@redlands.edu

Chris Gielen

Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@redlands.edu

Jim Good

Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
909.748.8415
jim_good@redlands.edu

Cyndi Goodwin

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Ryan Hall

Assistant Water Polo Coach

Fred Hanover

Head Men's Golf Coach
909.748.8440
fred_hanover@redlands.edu

Eileen Hards

Co-Head Cheer Coach
eileen_hards@redlands.edu

Nick Harvey

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8409
nick_harvey@redlands.edu

Steve Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach

Aaron Holley

Head Baseball Coach
909.748.8410
aaron_holley@redlands.edu

Kimberly Huey

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8023
kimberly_huey@redlands.edu

Nico Johnson

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8439
nico_johnson@redlands.edu

Bai Kabba

Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
909.748.8444
bai_kabba@redlands.edu

Sam Keary

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8406
samantha_keary@redlands.edu

Alex Keith

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
909.748.8451
alex_keith@redlands.edu

Janelle Kratz

Head Athletic Trainer
909.748.8399
janelle_kratz@redlands.edu

Lisa Lindberg

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.748.8398
lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@redlands.edu

David Lord

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
909.748.8405
david_lord@redlands.edu

Ric Lucore Jr.

Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line/Asst. Director of Operations
909.748.8476
ric_lucore@redlands.edu

Erik Lundblad

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Brit March

Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
909.748.8445
brit_march@redlands.edu

Joey Mariani

Assistant Football Coach -Defensive Coordinator
909.748.8422
joey_mariani@redlands.edu

Bri Martinez

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909.748.8431
briana_martinez@redlands.edu

Jeff Martinez

Director of Athletics
909.748.8400
jeff_martinez@redlands.edu

Goran Mataic

Assistant Water Polo Coach
909.748.8396
goran_mataic@redlands.edu

Jorge Matesanz

Basketball Operations Coordinator
909.748.8433
jorge_matesanz@redlands.edu

Mike Maynard

Professor, Head Football Coach
909.748.8412
bulldogfootball@redlands.edu

John McCord

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Matt Moore

Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs/Assistant Recruiting Coordinator
909.748.8293
matthew_moore@redlands.edu

Jill Muratet

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8012
jill_muratet@redlands.edu

Rich Murphy

Assoc. Professor, Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.748.8420
rich_murphy@redlands.edu

Michael Myers

Athletics Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
michael_myers@redlands.edu

Dave Parsons

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Ralph Perez

Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8397
ralph_perez@redlands.edu

Breann Puchalski

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909.748.8441
breann_nelson@redlands.edu

Jerry Renfro

Associate Head Baseball Coach

Chelsea Rex

Assistant Softball Coach
909.748.8436
chelsea_rex@redlands.edu

Claudio Rivas

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909.793.2121
n/a

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@redlands.edu

Rachel Roche

Assistant Director of Athletics - Sports Information, SWA
909.748.8418
rachel_roche@redlands.edu

Trey Routier

Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8419
trey_routier@redlands.edu

Alex Scheiwe

Assistant Baseball Coach
909.748.8388
alex_scheiwe@redlands.edu

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu

Stephanie Schoppe

Sports Information Assistant
909.748.8438
stephanie_schoppe@redlands.edu

Liz Slupinski

Head Softball Coach
909.748.8414
liz_slupinski@redlands.edu

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu

Colin Spencer

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs/Corners
909.748.8487
colin_spencer@redlands.edu

Jeffrey Stanners

Assistant Track & Field Coach
jeffrey_stanners@redlands.edu

Nick Stenuf

Assistant Track & Field Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
909.748.6344
nick_stenuf@redlands.edu

Nick Tong

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
909.748.8432
nicholas_tong@redlands.edu

Brent Vihlene

Assistant Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8423
brent_vihlene@redlands.edu

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu

Tom Whittemore

PE Chair, Professor, Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8425
tom_whittemore@redlands.edu

Ken Whitmer

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Charlie Yaeger IV

Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends/Full Backs
909.748.8433
charles_yaeger@redlands.edu

Nicole Yorba

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
nicole_yorba@redlands.edu

Athletics

Location

Various campus locations

Contact

909.748.8400
Bulldog_Athletics@redlands.edu