Meet Our Staff

Toby Bushee

Director of Event Services
P: 909.748.8133
E: toby_bushee@redlands.edu

Amy Metcalf

Assistant Director of Event Services
P: 909.748.8130
E: amy_metcalf@redlands.edu

Kendra Gissel

Event Coordinator
P: 909.748.8134
E: kendra_gissel@redlands.edu

Anastasia Hunter

Event Coordinator
P: 909.748.8129
E: anastasia_hunter@redlands.edu

Yvette Jorgensen

Event Coordinator
P: 909.748.8134
E: yvette_jorgensen@redlands.edu

Laura Tetzlaff

Event Coordinator
P: 909.748.8134
E: laura_tetzlaff@redlands.edu

Rhonda Velasquez

Event Coordinator
P: 909.748.8131
E: rhonda_velasquez@redlands.edu

Molly Shannon

Event Services Specialist
P: 909.748.8132
E: molly_shannon@redlands.edu

Event Services

Location

Hunsaker Center

Contact

P: 909.748.8116
P: 909.771.6449 Duty Cell Phone
E: events@redlands.edu
F: 909.335.4091 Fax

We're Here to Help!

The Event Services team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.