Meet Our Staff

Toby Bushee

Director of Event Services
909.748.8133
toby_bushee@redlands.edu

Assistant Director of Event Services
909.748.8130

Kendra Gissel

Event Coordinator
909.748.8134
kendra_gissel@redlands.edu

Anastasia Hunter

Event Coordinator
909.748.8129
anastasia_hunter@redlands.edu

Yvette Jorgensen

Event Coordinator
909.748.8134
yvette_jorgensen@redlands.edu

Laura Tetzlaff

Event Coordinator
909.748.8134
laura_tetzlaff@redlands.edu

Rhonda Velasquez

Event Coordinator
909.748.8131
rhonda_velasquez@redlands.edu

Molly Shannon

Event Services Specialist
909.748.8132
molly_shannon@redlands.edu

Event Services

Location

Hunsaker Center

Contact

909.748.8116
909.771.6449 Duty Cell Phone
events@redlands.edu
909.335.4091 Fax

We're Here to Help!

The Event Services team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.