Meet Our Staff

Elisabeth Chavez Amezola

Financial Analyst, OBF
P: 909.748.8194
E: elisabeth_chavezamez@redlands.edu

Junellyn Apolinario

Business Services Analyst
P: 909.748.8909
E: junellyn_apolinario@redlands.edu

Nancy Brown

Accounting Services Asst, Bus & Fin
P: 909.748.8178
E: nancy_brown@redlands.edu

Patricia Caudle

Dir, Financial Oper/Controller, University Wide Title IX Coordinator
P: 909.748.8171
E: pat_caudle@redlands.edu

Elizabeth Eiland

Budget Officer & Dir Fin Pl
P: 909.748.8176
E: beth_eiland@redlands.edu

Kim Hilgers

Finance System Interface Coord
P: 909.748.8182
E: kim_hilgers@redlands.edu

Diane Metzner

Accounts Payable Coordinator
P: 909.748.8185
E: diane_metzner@redlands.edu

Katie Millsom

Associate Controller, Business and Fin
P: 909.748.8146
E: katie_millsom@redlands.edu

Marc Kowalski

Business Services Manager
P: 909.748.8179
E: marc_kowalski@redlands.edu

Richard Reid

Accounts Payable Coord, Bus & Fin
P: 909.748.8301
E: richard_reid@redlands.edu

Jeanette Rhine

Financial Analyst III
P: 909.748.8191
E: jeanette_rhine@redlands.edu

Kantaralia Rodriguez

Admin Assistant, Business Office
P: 909.748.8193
E: k_rodriguez@redlands.edu

Jared Wethey

Financial Operations Manager, OBF
P: 909.748.8175
E: jared_wethey@redlands.edu

Barbara Wurth

Financial Operations Specialist
P: 909.748.8195
E: barbara_wurth@redlands.edu

Business and Finance

Location

Administration Building

Contact

P: 909.793.2121