Meet Our Staff

Elisabeth Chavez Amezola

Financial Analyst, OBF
909.748.8194
elisabeth_chavezamez@redlands.edu

Junellyn Apolinario

Business Services Analyst
909.748.8909
junellyn_apolinario@redlands.edu

Nancy Brown

Accounting Services Asst, Bus & Fin
909.748.8178
nancy_brown@redlands.edu

Patricia Caudle

Dir, Financial Oper/Controller, University Wide Title IX Coordinator
909.748.8171
pat_caudle@redlands.edu

Elizabeth Eiland

Budget Officer & Dir Fin Pl
909.748.8176
beth_eiland@redlands.edu

Kim Hilgers

Finance System Interface Coord
909.748.8182
kim_hilgers@redlands.edu

Diane Metzner

Accounts Payable Coordinator
909.748.8185
diane_metzner@redlands.edu

Katie Millsom

Associate Controller, Business and Fin
909.748.8146
katie_millsom@redlands.edu

Marc Kowalski

Business Services Manager
909.748.8179
marc_kowalski@redlands.edu

Richard Reid

Accounts Payable Coord, Bus & Fin
909.748.8301
richard_reid@redlands.edu

Jeanette Rhine

Financial Analyst III
909.748.8191
jeanette_rhine@redlands.edu

Kantaralia Rodriguez

Admin Assistant, Business Office
909.748.8193
k_rodriguez@redlands.edu

Jared Wethey

Financial Operations Manager, OBF
909.748.8175
jared_wethey@redlands.edu

Barbara Wurth

Financial Operations Specialist
909.748.8195
barbara_wurth@redlands.edu

John Wilson

Cashier
909.748.8173
john_wilson@redlands.edu

Business and Finance

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.793.2121