Meet Our Staff

Roberto Arias

HR Analyst I
P: 909.748.8892
E: roberto_arias@redlands.edu

Erica Barrera

Payroll Administrator
P: 909.748.8275
E: erica_barrera@redlands.edu

Sharyl Bouskill

Assoc Dir, Human Resources
P: 909.748.8271
E: sharyl_bouskill@redlands.edu

Jeremy Hammond

Interim Director, Human Resources
P: 909.748.8040
E: Jeremy_hammond@redlands.edu

Jason Gallo

Human Resources Manager
P: 909.748.8274
E: jason_gallo@redlands.edu

Karen Gilliland

Office Manager, Human Resources
P: 909.748.8279
E: karen_gilliland@redlands.edu

Kelly Jones

Personnel Specialist, Human Resources
P: 909.748.8276
E: kelly_jones@redlands.edu

Humphrey Ogot

Administrative Analyst, HR
P: 909.748.8277
E: humphrey_ogot@redlands.edu

Adriana Pa'alani

Financial/HR Analyst
P: 909.748.8027
E: adriana_paalani@redlands.edu

Cindy Tengler

Human Resources Manager
P: 909.748.8272
E: cindy_tengler@redlands.edu

Human Resources

Location

Armacost Library

Contact

P: 909.748.8040
E: apply@redlands.edu