Meet the Council

Council on Comprehensive Internationalization


Steve Wuhs

Assistant Provost for Internationalization and Professor of Political Science
steve_wuhs@redlands.edu

Rebecca Freeland
International Student and Scholar Advisor
rebecca_freeland@redlands.edu

Leo Rowland
Director of Study Abroad, College of Arts and Sciences
leo_rowland@redlands.edu

Michael MacQueen
Director of International Programs and Professor, School of Business
michael_macqueen@redlands.edu

Leela MadhavaRau
Associate Dean for Campus Diversity and Inclusion
leela_madhavarau@redlands.edu

Scott Stevens
Seiter Director of Writing (with oversight for English-language support)
scott_stevens@redlands.edu

Walter Hutchens
University Endowed Chair in Global Business
walter_Hutchens@redlands.edu

Rod Goodyear
Professor, School of Education
rod_goodyear@redlands.edu

Brian Jauregui
Director of International Recruitment, Graduate and Professional Enrollment
brian_jauregui@redlands.edu