Meet our Faculty

Julie Townsend

Director, Johnston
909.748.8616
Campus Ext. 8616
julie_townsend@redlands.edu

Kelly Hankin

Professor, Johnston
909.748.8614
Campus Ext. 8614
kelly_hankin@redlands.edu

Tim Seiber

Assist Professor, Johnston
909.748.8610
tim_steiber@redlands.edu

Ben Aronson

Professor, Biology
909.748.8734
909-748-8920
ben_aronson@redlands.edu

Greg Bills

Professor, Creative Writing
909.748.8572
greg_bills@redlands.edu

Leslie Brody

Professor, Creative Writing
909.748.8574
leslie_brody@redlands.edu

Karen Derris

Professor, Religion
909.748.8680
karen_derris@redlands.edu

Lorenzo Garbo

Professor, Economics
909.748.8738
lorenzo_garbo@redlands.edu

Pat Geary

Professor, Creative Writing
909.748.8577
patricia_geary@redlands.edu

Daniel Kiefer

Professor, English
909.748.8580
daniel_kiefer@redlands.edu

Fredric Rabinowitz

Professor & Assoc Dean, CAS
909.748.8670
fredric_rabinowitz@redlands.edu

Sara Schoonmaker

Professor
909.748.8712
sara_schoonmaker@redlands.edu

Alisa Slaughter

Assoc Professor,Creative Writing
909.748.8587
alisa_slaughter@redlands.edu

Mary Grace Maloney

Assistant Director, Johnston Center
909.748.8393
mg_maloney@redlands.edu

Johnston Center for Integrative Studies

Location

Johnston Center
Bekins Hall #110

Contact

909.748.8573
909-748-8359
Kerry_Robles@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu