Meet our Faculty

Julie Townsend

Director, Johnston
P: 909.748.8616
E: julie_townsend@redlands.edu

Kelly Hankin

Professor, Johnston
P: 909.748.8614
E: kelly_hankin@redlands.edu

Tim Seiber

Assist Professor, Johnston
P: 909.748.8610
E: tim_steiber@redlands.edu

Ben Aronson

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8734
P: 909-748-8920
E: ben_aronson@redlands.edu

Greg Bills

Professor, Creative Writing
P: 909.748.8572
E: greg_bills@redlands.edu

Leslie Brody

Professor, Creative Writing
P: 909.748.8574
E: leslie_brody@redlands.edu

Karen Derris

Professor, Religion
P: 909.748.8680
E: karen_derris@redlands.edu

Lorenzo Garbo

Professor, Economics
P: 909.748.8738
E: lorenzo_garbo@redlands.edu

Pat Geary

Professor, Creative Writing
P: 909.748.8577
E: patricia_geary@redlands.edu

Daniel Kiefer

Professor, English
P: 909.748.8580
E: daniel_kiefer@redlands.edu

Fredric Rabinowitz

Professor & Assoc Dean, CAS
P: 909.748.8670
E: fredric_rabinowitz@redlands.edu

Sara Schoonmaker

Professor
P: 909.748.8712
E: sara_schoonmaker@redlands.edu

Alisa Slaughter

Assoc Professor,Creative Writing
P: 909.748.8587
E: alisa_slaughter@redlands.edu

Mary Grace Maloney

Assistant Director, Johnston Center
P: 909.748.8393
E: mg_maloney@redlands.edu

Johnston Center for Integrative Studies

Location

Johnston Center
Bekins Hall #110

Contact

P: 909.748.8573
P: 909-748-8359
E: Kerry_Robles@redlands.edu
E: cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu