Meet Our Faculty

Ben Aronson

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8734
P: 909-748-8920
E: ben_aronson@redlands.edu

James Blauth

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8736
P: 909-748-8920
E: james_blauth@redlands.edu

Susan Blauth

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8735
P: 909-748-8920
E: susan_blauth@redlands.edu

Bill Casale

Senior Lecturer, Biology
P: 909.748.8520
P: 909-748-8920
E: bill_casale@redlands.edu

Caryl Forristall

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8521
P: 909-748-8920
E: caryl_forristall@redlands.edu

Brian Gadd

Visiting Lecturer
P: 909.748.7822
P: 909-748-8920
E: brian_gadd@redlands.edu

Candace Glendening

Senior Lecturer, Biology
P: 909.748.8522
P: 909-748-8920
E: candace_glendening@redlands.edu

James Malcolm

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8737
P: 909-748-8920
E: james_malcolm@redlands.edu

Lisa Olson

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8524
P: 909-748-8920
E: lisa_olson@redlands.edu

Bryce Ryan

Assoc Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8518
P: 909-748-8920
E: bryce_ryan@redlands.edu

Linda Silveira

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8526
P: 909-748-8920
E: linda_silveira@redlands.edu

Lowell (Kent) Smith

Professor, Biology
P: 909.748.8527
P: 909-748-8920
E: kent_smith1@redlands.edu

Lei Lani Stelle

Chair, Professor
P: 909.748.8628
P: 909-748-8920
E: leilani_stelle@redlands.edu

Dustin VanOverbeke

Visiting Asst. Professor, Biology Dept
P: 909.748.8667
P: 909-748-8920
E: dustin_vanoverbeke@redlands.edu

Biology

Location

Hedco Hall

Contact

P: 909.748.8920 Department
P: 909.748.8359 Dean's Office
E: cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu