Meet Our Faculty

Ben Aronson

Professor, Biology
909.748.8734
909-748-8920
ben_aronson@redlands.edu

James Blauth

Professor, Biology
909.748.8736
909-748-8920
james_blauth@redlands.edu

Susan Blauth

Professor, Biology
909.748.8735
909-748-8920
susan_blauth@redlands.edu

Bill Casale

Senior Lecturer, Biology
909.748.8520
909-748-8920
bill_casale@redlands.edu

Caryl Forristall

Professor, Biology
909.748.8521
909-748-8920
caryl_forristall@redlands.edu

Brian Gadd

Visiting Lecturer
909.748.7822
909-748-8920
brian_gadd@redlands.edu

Candace Glendening

Senior Lecturer, Biology
909.748.8522
909-748-8920
candace_glendening@redlands.edu

James Malcolm

Professor, Biology
909.748.8737
909-748-8920
james_malcolm@redlands.edu

Lisa Olson

Associate Professor
909.748.8524
909-748-8920
lisa_olson@redlands.edu

Bryce Ryan

Assoc Professor, Biology
909.748.8518
909-748-8920
bryce_ryan@redlands.edu

Linda Silveira

Professor, Biology
909.748.8526
909-748-8920
linda_silveira@redlands.edu

Lowell (Kent) Smith

Professor, Biology
909.748.8527
909-748-8920
kent_smith1@redlands.edu

Lei Lani Stelle

Chair, Professor
909.748.8628
909-748-8920
leilani_stelle@redlands.edu

Dustin VanOverbeke

Visiting Asst. Professor, Biology Dept
909.748.8667
909-748-8920
dustin_vanoverbeke@redlands.edu

Biology

Location

Hedco Hall

Contact

909.748.8920 Department
909.748.8359 Dean's Office
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu