Meet Our Faculty

Henry Acquaye

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8541
909-748-8370
henry_acquaye@redlands.edu

Michael Ferracane

Assistant Professor
909.307.7818
909.748.8370
Michael_Ferracane@redlands.edu

Brigid Kumler

Visiting Assistant Professor
909-748-8537
909-748-8370
Brigid_Kumler@redlands.edu

Teri Longin

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8543
909-748-8370
teresa_longin@redlands.edu

Rebecca Lyons

Assistant Professor
909-748-8542
909-748-8370
Rebecca_Lyons@redlands.edu

Barbara Murray

Professor & Dir Science Center
909.748.8544
909-748-8370
barbara_murray@redlands.edu

David Schrum

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8515
909-748-8370
david_schrum@redlands.edu

David Soulsby

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8546
909-748-8370
david_soulsby@redlands.edu

Debra Van Engelen

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8547
909-748-8370
debra_vanengelen@redlands.edu

Dan Wacks

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8549
909-748-8370
daniel_wacks@redlands.edu

Chemistry

Location

Hedco Hall

Contact

909.748.8370 Department
909.748.8359 Dean's Office
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu