Meet Our Faculty

Henry Acquaye

Professor, Chemistry
P: 909.748.8541
P: 909-748-8370
E: henry_acquaye@redlands.edu

Michael Ferracane

Assistant Professor
P: 909.307.7818
P: 909.748.8370
E: Michael_Ferracane@redlands.edu

Brigid Kumler

Visiting Assistant Professor
P: 909-748-8537
P: 909-748-8370
E: Brigid_Kumler@redlands.edu

Teri Longin

Professor, Chemistry
P: 909.748.8543
P: 909-748-8370
E: teresa_longin@redlands.edu

Rebecca Lyons

Assistant Professor
P: 909-748-8542
P: 909-748-8370
E: Rebecca_Lyons@redlands.edu

Barbara Murray

Professor & Dir Science Center
P: 909.748.8544
P: 909-748-8370
E: barbara_murray@redlands.edu

David Schrum

Professor, Chemistry
P: 909.748.8515
P: 909-748-8370
E: david_schrum@redlands.edu

David Soulsby

Professor, Chemistry
P: 909.748.8546
P: 909-748-8370
E: david_soulsby@redlands.edu

Debra Van Engelen

Professor, Chemistry
P: 909.748.8547
P: 909-748-8370
E: debra_vanengelen@redlands.edu

Dan Wacks

Professor, Chemistry
P: 909.748.8549
P: 909-748-8370
E: daniel_wacks@redlands.edu

Chemistry

Location

Hedco Hall

Contact

P: 909.748.8370 Department
P: 909.748.8359 Dean's Office
E: cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu