Meet the Faculty

Rasool Azari

Associate Professor
909.748.8761
rasool_azari@redlands.edu

Bing Bai

Associate Professor
909.748.8845
bing_bai@redlands.edu

Julia Brandes

Assistant Professor
909.748.8805
julia_brandes@redlands.edu

Pete Bergevin

Professor
909.748.8764
pete_bergevin@redlands.edu

Carlo Carrascoso

Associate Professor
909.748.8887
carlo_carrascoso@redlands.edu

Kimberly Cass

Professor
909.748.8765
kimberly_cass@redlands.edu

CharngYi Chen

Professor
909.748.8774
charngyi_chen@redlands.edu

Stanley Dale

Visiting Assistant Professor
909.748.8785
stanley_dale@redlands.edu

Hamid Falatoonzadeh

Associate Professor
909.748.8766
hamid_falatoon@redlands.edu

Allison Fraiberg

Professor
909.748.8767
allison_fraiberg@redlands.edu

Kamala Gollakota

Professor
909.748.8768
kamala_gollakota@redlands.edu

Neena Gopalan

Assistant Professor
909-748-8041
Neena_gopalan@redlands.edu

Gerald Groshek

Professor
909.748.8770
gerald_groshek@redlands.edu

Mehrdad Koohikamali

Assistant Professor
909-748-8032
Mehrdad_koohikamali@redlands.edu

Denise MacNeil

Professor
909.748.8775
denise_macneil@redlands.edu

Michael Mac Queen

Associate Professor
909.748.8763
michael_macqueen@redlands.edu

Johannes Moenius

Professor
909.748.8779
johannes_moenius@redlands.edu

Monica Perry

Professor
909.748.8780
monica_perry@redlands.edu

James Pick

Professor
909.748.8781
james_pick@redlands.edu

Joseph Vavrus

Assistant Professor
909.748.8772
joseph_vavrus@redlands.edu

Keith Roberts

Associate Dean
909.748.8049
909-748-8748
keith_roberts@redlands.edu

Avijit Sarkar

Professor
909.748.8783
avijit_sarkar@redlands.edu

Jim Spee

Professor
909.748.8786
james_spee@redlands.edu

Satish Thosar

Professor
909.748.8787
satish_thosar@redlands.edu

Xin Zhao

Associate Professor
909.748.8778
xin_zhao@redlands.edu

School of Business Faculty

Location

Hornby Hall
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

909.748.8749
909.748.8748
schoolofbusiness@redlands.edu
909.335.5233