Meet the Faculty

Rasool Azari

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8761
E: rasool_azari@redlands.edu

Bing Bai

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8845
E: bing_bai@redlands.edu

Julia Brandes

Assistant Professor
P: 909.748.8805
E: julia_brandes@redlands.edu

Pete Bergevin

Professor
P: 909.748.8764
E: pete_bergevin@redlands.edu

Carlo Carrascoso

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8887
E: carlo_carrascoso@redlands.edu

Kimberly Cass

Professor
P: 909.748.8765
E: kimberly_cass@redlands.edu

CharngYi Chen

Professor
P: 909.748.8774
E: charngyi_chen@redlands.edu

Yuning Chen

Visiting Assistant Professor
P: 909.748.5178
E: jess_chen@redlands.edu

Stanley Dale

Visiting Assistant Professor
P: 909.748.8785
E: stanley_dale@redlands.edu

Hamid Falatoonzadeh

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8766
E: hamid_falatoon@redlands.edu

Allison Fraiberg

Professor
P: 909.748.8767
E: allison_fraiberg@redlands.edu

Kamala Gollakota

Professor
P: 909.748.8768
E: kamala_gollakota@redlands.edu

Neena Gopalan

Assistant Professor
P: 909-748-8041
E: Neena_gopalan@redlands.edu

Gerald Groshek

Professor
P: 909.748.8770
E: gerald_groshek@redlands.edu

Mehrdad Koohikamali

Assistant Professor
P: 909-748-8032
E: Mehrdad_koohikamali@redlands.edu

Denise MacNeil

Professor
P: 909.748.8775
E: denise_macneil@redlands.edu

Michael Mac Queen

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8763
E: michael_macqueen@redlands.edu

Johannes Moenius

Professor
P: 909.748.8779
E: johannes_moenius@redlands.edu

Monica Perry

Professor
P: 909.748.8780
E: monica_perry@redlands.edu

James Pick

Professor
P: 909.748.8781
E: james_pick@redlands.edu

Sougata Poddar

Visiting Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8041
E: sougata_poddar@redlands.edu

Hindupur Ramakrishna

Professor, School of Business
P: 909.748.8782
E: hindupur_ramakrishna@redlands.edu

Avijit Sarkar

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8783
E: avijit_sarkar@redlands.edu

Jim Spee

Professor
P: 909.748.8786
E: james_spee@redlands.edu

Satish Thosar

Professor
P: 909.748.8787
E: satish_thosar@redlands.edu

Xin Zhao

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8778
E: xin_zhao@redlands.edu

School of Business Faculty

Location

Hornby Hall
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

P: 909.748.8749
P: 909.748.8748
E: schoolofbusiness@redlands.edu
F: 909.335.5233