Meet our Faculty

Adriana Ruiz Alvarado

Assistant Professor
P: 909.748.6293
E: Adriana_Alvarado@redlands.edu

Alayne Sullivan

Associate Professor, Department Co-chair
P: 909.748.8798
E: alayne_sullivan@redlands.edu

Amber Bechard

Visiting Asst Professor
P: 909.748.8064
E: Amber_Bechard@redlands.edu

Andrew Wall

Dean
P: 909.748.8815
E: andrew_wall@redlands.edu

Angela Clark-Taylor

Visiting Assistant Professor
P: 909.748.8867
E: angela_clark-taylor@redlands.edu

Conroy Reynolds

Visiting Asst Professor
P: 909.748.8802
E: conroy_reynolds@redlands.edu

Gary Scott

Visiting Assistant Professor
P: 909.748.8018
E: gary_scott@redlands.edu

Greg Hamilton

Clinical Professor
P: 909.748.8903
E: greg_hamilton@redlands.edu

Hideko Sera

Interim Associate Dean
P: 909.748.8912
E: Hideko_Sera@redlands.edu

James Valadez

Professor
P: 909.748.8771
E: james_valadez@redlands.edu

Janee Both Gragg

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8831
E: janee_bothgragg@redlands.edu

Joe Castino

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8793
E: joe_castino@redlands.edu

Jose Lalas

Professor
P: 909.748.8792
P: Room 128
E: jose_lalas@redlands.edu

Joseph Almasy

Visiting Lecturer
P: 909.748.6289
E: Joseph_Almasy@redlands.edu

Marjo Mitsutomi

Assoc Professor
P: 909.748.8064
E: marjo_mitsutomi@redlands.edu

Matthew A. Witenstein

Postdoctoral Fellow
P: (909)748-6288
E: Matthew_Witenstein@redlands.edu

Nicol R. Howard

Assistant Professor
P: 909.748.8915
E: Nicol_Howard@redlands.edu

Nirmla G. Flores

Visiting Lecturer
P: 909.748.6291
E: Nirmla_Flores@redlands.edu

Pauline Reynolds

Associate Professor, Department Chair
P: 909.748.8842
E: pauline_reynolds@redlands.edu

Philip Mirci

Associate Professor, Department Co-chair
P: 909.748.8795
E: philip_mirci@redlands.edu

Rod Goodyear

Professor, Department Chair
P: 909.748.8800
E: rod_goodyear@redlands.edu

Ron Morgan

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8801
E: ronald_morgan@redlands.edu

Ross Mitchell

Associate Professor
P: 909.748.8819
E: ross_mitchell@redlands.edu

Stephanie Quan

Visiting Lecturer
P: (909)748-6290
E: Stephanie_Quan1@Redlands.edu

School of Education

Location

North University Hall
The School of Education is located in North University Hall on the north side of campus. If you are visiting our school we recommend that take E. Brockton Ave to access parking.

Contact

P: 909.748.8064
P: 909.748.8816
E: education@redlands.edu
F: 909.335.5204

Meet our faculty

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.