Meet the Team

Alaine Murphy

Credential Analyst & Academic Advisor
P: (909)748-8797
E: alaine_murphy@redlands.edu

Andrew Wall

Dean
P: 909.748.8815
E: andrew_wall@redlands.edu

Colleen Quesada

Office Manager
P: (909)748-8791
E: colleen_quesada@redlands.edu

Erin Parra

Fieldwork Coordinator
P: (909)748-8813
E: Erin_Parra@redlands.edu

Heather Lambeth

Project Specialist
P: (909)748-8898
E: heather_lambeth@redlands.edu

Hideko Sera

Interim Associate Dean
P: 909.748.8912
E: Hideko_Sera@redlands.edu

Kristin Grammer

Academic Advisor
P: (909)748-8817
E: Kristin_grammer@redlands.edu

Margo Drallos

Director of Student Fieldwork & Advising
P: 909.748.8812
E: margo_drallos@redlands.edu

Nancy Bunker

Student Services Coordinator
P: (909)748.8814
E: nancy_bunker@redlands.edu

Scott Stevens

Associate Dean/John and Linda Seiter Endowed Director of Writing Associate
P: 909.748.8481
E: Scott_Stevens@redlands.edu

Yessenia Yorgesen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
P: (909)748-8815
E: yessenia_yorgesen@redlands.edu

School of Education

Location

University Hall

Contact

P: 909.748.8064
P: 877.299-.547
E: education@redlands.edu

School of Education 

 

 

Meet the Team

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.