Submit a Class Note

Email Us

Och Tamale Alumni Magazine: Fall 2018

View Now

Class Notes Reporters

Want to be your class reporter? Email us!

Class Year Class Reporter Email
1937 Martha Farmer Forth ochtamale@redlands.edu
1942 Andrea Johnson Smith andyso@cox.net
1949 Alice Lane Wymer grammy1925@gmail.com
1950 Class Notes Reporter Needed ochtamale@redlands.edu
1951 Diana Copulos Holmes dvhomles@verizon.net
1951

Becky Seaman Guthrie

rguthrie@pacbell.net
1952 Joan Gartner Macon j.macon@sbcglobal.net
1953 Ray Roulette rayngailroulette@verizon.net
1954 Don Ruh donruh@aol.com
1955 MaryAnn Black Easley authormaryanneasley@gmail.com
1956 Class Notes Reporter Needed ochtamale@redlands.edu
1957 Pat James Fobair pfobair1@gmail.com
1958 Stennis & Joanne Walton stennisjoanne2@roadrunner.com
1959 Marilyn Kerr Solter mjsolter@verizon.net
1960 Joan Habbick Kalin joaniebev1@aol.cpm
1961 Judy May Sisk judysisk@sbcglobal.net
1962 Judy Smith Gilmer jagilly@aol.com
1963 Dan King danandlindaking@montanasky.net
1964 William Bruns wbruns8@gmail.com
1964

Sandy Taylor Golnick

sandy@relationshipbydesign.om
1965 Nancy Wheeler Duerin dureins@comcast.net
1966 Carol Rice Willaims carolwilliams62@gmail.com
1967 Steve Carmichael scarmic264@aol.com
1968 Nancy Bailey Franich mightylf@aol.com
1969 Becky Campbell Garnett beckycgarnett@gmail.com
1970 Sally Bauman Trost sallytrost@roadrunner.com
1971 Teri Allard Grossman terigrossman@earthlink.net
1972 Katy Hucklebridge Schneider kathryn.schneider2@gmail.com
1973 Lyndy Barcus Dye pldye@sbcglobal.net
1974 Heather Carmichael Olson quiddity@u.washington.edu
1975 Maureen McElligott mkmcelligott@gmail.com
1976 LeAnn Zunich smartwomn2@yahoo.com
1977 Mark Myers mmyers@greaterjob.com
1978 David David revdaviddavid@gmail.com
1979 Steven Turner svtredlands@gmail.com
1980 Anita Hicks Latch anita.latch@gmail.com
1981 Gina Griffin Hurlbut  bghurlbut@verizon.net
1982 John Grant JC jjgrant@earthlink.net
1983 Nathan Truman truman_nate@yahoo.com
1984 Linda Schulman Uithoven lindau5@yahoo.com
1985 David Enzminger denzminger@winston.com
1986 Douglas Mende doug_mende@redlands.edu
1987 Cynthia Gonzalez Broadbent broadbentj5c@gmail.com
1988 Tim Altanero timaltanero@gmail.com
1989 Chris Condon condonmanor@mac.com
1990 Stephen Tindle tindles@me.com
1991- 1992 Sue Schroeder shakasue23@yahoo.com
1993 Joe Richardson joespeak@gmail.com
1994 Heather Pescosolido Thomas lilfishslo@gmail.com
1995 Ashley Payne Laird alaird@chandlerschool.org
1996 Heather Hunt Dugdale heatherhdugdale@gmail.com
1997 Adrienne Hynek Montgomery amontgomery2000@yahoo.com
1998 Julie Kramer Fingersh julesif@yahoo.com
1999 Stacie McRae Marshall stacie.mcrae@gmail.com
2000 Rebecca Romo Weir rebecca.d.weir@gmail.com
2001 Maggie Brothers brothers.maggie@gmail.com
2001 Kelly McGehee Hons kellyhons@gmail.com
2002 John-Paul Wolf johnpaulwolf@me.com
2003 Brianne Webb Lucero briannelucero03@gmail.com
2004 Stasi Phillips stasiredlands04@gmail.com
2005 Katherine Deponty squeeker_kd@yahoo.com
2006 Jocelyn Buzzas Arthun jbuzzas@gmail.com
2007 Annie Freshwater annie.freshwater@gmail.com
2008 Alana Martinez alanamartinez10@gmail.com
2009 Steven Halligan steventhalligan@gmail.com
2010 Samantha Coe Byron samantha.byron88@gmail.com
2011 Class Notes Reporter Needed ochtamale@redlands.edu
2012 Porscha Soto Guillot porscha.guillot@outlook.com
2013 Jacque Balderas ochtamale@redlands.edu
2014 Class Notes Reporter Needed ochtamale@redlands.edu
2015 Samantha Townsend Bundy samanthaptownsend@gmail.com
2016 Class Notes Reporter Needed ochtamale@redlands.edu
2017 Megan Feeney megan.feeney@comcast.net
2018 Emily Dabrow erdabrow@gmail.com