Meet Our Staff

Joseph Remillet

Director
909.748.8133
joseph_remillet@redlands.edu

Mackenzie Dawes

Associate Director
909.748.8130
mackenzie_dawes@redlands.edu

Laura Tetzlaff

Associate Operations Director
909.748.8133
laura_tetzlaff@redlands.edu

Rhonda Velasquez

Coordinator - Event Planning
909.748.8131
rhonda_velasquez@redlands.edu

Kendra Gissel

Coordinator - Event Planning
909.748.8134
kendra_gissel@redlands.edu

Anastasia Hunter

Coordinator - Event Planning
909.748.8129
anastasia_hunter@redlands.edu

Jose Ontiveros

Coordinator - Event Operations
909.748.8132
jose_ontiveros@redlands.edu

Kimberlina Escalera

Coordinator - Event Operations
909.748.8132
kim_escalera@redlands.edu

Event Services

Location

Hunsaker Center

Contact

909.748.8116
909.771.6449 Duty Cell Phone
events@redlands.edu
909.335.4091 Fax

We're Here to Help!

The Event Services team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.