Meet the Registrar's Team

Steven Arciniega

Registrar Assistant III
909-748-8336
steven_arciniega@redlands.edu

Teresa Area

Johnston Registrar
909.748.8339
teresa_area@redlands.edu

Sarita Delgado

Registrar Assistant II
909-748-8343
sarita_delgado@redlands.edu

Anne Escherich

Assistant Registrar
909.748.8747
anne_escherich@redlands.edu

Joselyn Gaytan

Registrar Assistant II, Registration and Records
909-748-8332
joselyn_gaytan@redlands.edu

Maria Johnson

Registrar
909.748.8333
maria_johnson@redlands.edu

Jennifer Jung

Administrative Assistant II, Registrar
909.748.8341
jennifer_jung@redlands.edu

Crystal Stewart

Associate Registrar, Records, Registration, and Reporting
909-748-8342
crystal_stewart@redlands.edu

Laura Valle

Associate Registrar, Registration & Scheduling
909.748.8335
laura_valle@redlands.edu

Pamela Verosik

Transcript Evaluator
909.748.8338
pamela_verosik@redlands.edu

Registrar's Office

Location

Administration Building, main floor
Suite 204

Contact

909.748.8019
registrar@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5:30

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.