Meet Our Team

Patience Boudreaux

Director of Major Gifts
P: 909.748.8354
E: patience_boudreaux@redlands.edu

Katie Cure Hernandez

Director of Major Gifts
P: 909.748.8905
E: katie_cure@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Director of Major Gifts
P: 909.748.8357
E: ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Sonia Gomez

Administrative Assistant
P: 909.748.8050
E: sonia_gomez@redlands.edu

Brandon Mulder

Director of Major Gifts
P: 909.748.8050
E: brandon_mulder@redlands.edu

Gabrielle Singh

Assistant Vice President for Advancement & Major Gifts
P: 909.748.8349
E: gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Raymond Watts

Associate Vice President for Development
P: 909.748.8358
P: 909.289.6811
E: ray_watts@redlands.edu

Molly Widdicombe

Director of Annual Giving
P: 909.748.8381
P: 909.654.9729
E: molly_widdicombe@redlands.edu

Amy Williams

Associate Director of Annual Giving
P: 909.748.8348
P: 909.653.5718
E: amy_williams@redlands.edu

Caitlin Wilson

Administrative Assistant II
P: 909.748.8068
E: caitlin_wilson@redlands.edu

Development Office

Location

Administration Building

Contact

P: 909.748.8050
P: 909.748.8068
E: redlands_fund@redlands.edu