Meet Our Team

Patience Boudreaux

Director of Major Gifts
909.748.8354
patience_boudreaux@redlands.edu

Katie Cure Hernandez

Director of Major Gifts
909.748.8905
katie_cure@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Director of Major Gifts
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Sonia Gomez

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8050
sonia_gomez@redlands.edu

Brandon Mulder

Director of Major Gifts
909.748.8050
brandon_mulder@redlands.edu

Gabrielle Singh

Assistant Vice President for Advancement & Major Gifts
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Raymond Watts

Associate Vice President for Development
909.748.8358
909.289.6811
ray_watts@redlands.edu

Molly Widdicombe

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8381
909.654.9729
molly_widdicombe@redlands.edu

Amy Williams

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8348
909.653.5718
amy_williams@redlands.edu

Caitlin Wilson

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8068
caitlin_wilson@redlands.edu

Development Office

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8050
909.748.8068
redlands_fund@redlands.edu