Meet Our Staff

Charlotte Burgess

VP & Dean, Student Life
P: 909.748.8281
E: char_burgess@redlands.edu

Ruben Robles

Sr Assoc Dean, Student Life
P: 909.748.8053
E: ruben_robles@redlands.edu

Valerie Belliston Sponheim

Associate Dean, Residence Life and Involvement
P: 909.748.8053
E: Valerie_sponheim@redlands.edu

Jared Rodrigues

Dir Student Conduct & Peer Ed, Std Life
P: 909.748.8259
E: jared_rodrigues@redlands.edu

Julieann Abels-Fisher

Asst to VP-Dean, Student Life
P: 909.748.8281
E: julieann_fisher@redlands.edu

Christina Salinas

Admin Assistant, Student Life
P: 909.748.8291
E: christina_salinas@redlands.edu

Kim Villegas

Communications Spec, Stdnt Life
P: 909.748.8283
E: kim_villegas@redlands.edu

Student Life

Location

Hunsaker Center
Second Floor

Contact

P: (909) 748 - 8053