Meet the Registrar's Team

Teresa Area

Johnston Registrar
P: 909.748.8339
E: teresa_area@redlands.edu

Deborah DeLeon

Associate Registrar
P: 909.748.8329
E: deborah_deleon@redlands.edu

Sarita Delgado

Registrar Assistant II
P: 909-748-8343
E: sarita_delgado@redlands.edu

Camille Goritz

Registrar Assistant II
P: 909.748.8330
E: camille_goritz@redlands.edu

Maria Johnson

Registrar
P: 909.748.8342
E: maria_johnson@redlands.edu

Jennifer Jung

Administrative Assistant, Registrar
P: 909.748.8341
E: jennifer_jung@redlands.edu

Paula Lacy-Stapert

Data Records Specialist
P: 909.748.8332
E: paula_lacy@redlands.edu

Amy Simmons

Publication/Degree Audit Spec
P: 909.748.8336
E: amy_simmons@redlands.edu

Crystal Stewart

Associate Registrar
P: 909-748-8342
E: crystal_stewart@redlands.edu

Laura Valle

Associate Registrar, Registration & Scheduling
P: 909.748.8335
E: laura_valle@redlands.edu

Pamela Verosik

Records Specialist, Registrar
P: 909.748.8338
E: pamela_verosik@redlands.edu

Registrar's Office

Location

Administration Building, main floor
Suite 204

Contact

P: 909.748.8019
E: registrar@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5:30

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.