Meet the Registrar's Team

Teresa Area

Johnston Registrar
909.748.8339
teresa_area@redlands.edu

Deborah DeLeon

Associate Registrar, Advising and Graduation
909.748.8329
deborah_deleon@redlands.edu

Sarita Delgado

Registrar Assistant II
909-748-8343
sarita_delgado@redlands.edu

Anne Escherich

Transcript Analyst
909.748.8747
anne_escherich@redlands.edu

Camille Goritz

Registrar Assistant II
909.748.8330
camille_goritz@redlands.edu

Maria Johnson

Registrar
909.748.8333
maria_johnson@redlands.edu

Jennifer Jung

Administrative Assistant II, Registrar
909.748.8341
jennifer_jung@redlands.edu

Paula Lacy-Stapert

Data Records Specialist
909.748.8332
paula_lacy@redlands.edu

Crystal Stewart

Associate Registrar, Records, Registration, and Reporting
909-748-8342
crystal_stewart@redlands.edu

Laura Valle

Associate Registrar, Registration & Scheduling
909.748.8335
laura_valle@redlands.edu

Pamela Verosik

Records Specialist, Registrar
909.748.8338
pamela_verosik@redlands.edu

Registrar's Office

Location

Administration Building, main floor
Suite 204

Contact

909.748.8019
registrar@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5:30

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.