Meet Our Faculty

Les Canterbury

Natural Sciences Librarian & Collection Development/Reference Librarian
909.748.8081
les_canterbury@redlands.edu

Lua Gregory

Humanities Librarian
909.748.8904
lua_gregory@redlands.edu

Shana Higgins

Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator
909.748.8097
shana_higgins@redlands.edu

Janelle Julagay

Asst Librarian, Bus/Online Learning
909.748.8083
janelle_julagay@redlands.edu

Bill Kennedy

Humanities Librarian
909.748.8087
william_kennedy@redlands.edu

Paige Mann

Physical Sciences Librarian | Web Experiences Librarian
909.748.8088
paige_mann@redlands.edu

Sanjeet Mann

Arts & Electronic Resources Librarian
909.748.8051
sanjeet_mann@redlands.edu

Armacost Library Faculty

Location

Armacost Library Building

Contact

909.748.8022
library@redlands.edu