Meet Our Staff

Deborah Alban

Admin Assistant, Library
909.748.8092
debbie_alban@redlands.edu

Trisha Aurelio

Tech Services Supv, Library
909.748.8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu

Rebecca Clayton

Cataloging & Digital Projects
909.748.8082
rebecca_clayton@redlands.edu

Gerry Collins

Library Services
909.748.8094
gerald_collins@redlands.edu

Emily Croft

Library Technical Asst
909.748.8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu

Corinne Howell

Library Assistant II
909.748.8093
corinne_howell@redlands.edu

Susan Larose

Serials Asst, Library
909.748.8090
susan_larose@redlands.edu

Eugenia Livingston

Library Asst II
909.748.8086
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu

Sandra Richey

Circulation Supv, Library
909.748.8095
sandi_richey@redlands.edu

Armacost Library Staff

Location

Armacost Library Building

Contact

(909) 748 - 8022
library@redlands.edu